Modersmålslärare

Albanska Fatmir Krasniqi 076-129 28 17 fatmir.krasniqi@stockholm.se
Amhariska Tesfamariam Sebhatu 076-129 28 14 tesfamariam.sebhatu@stockholm.se
Arabiska Ronak Bamerni 076-129 23 77 ronak.bamerni@stockholm.se
Armeniska Ani Rustamyan 076-129 21 43 ani.rustamyan@stockholm.se
Bengaliska Israt Jahan 076-129 32 87 israt.jahan@stockholm.se
Bosniska Jasminka Dizdarevic 076-129 32 67 jasminka.dizdarevic@stockholm.se
Dari Rahim Ghafori 076-129 33 02 rahim.ghafori@stockholm.se
Engelska Namarome Phoebe 076-825 13 80 namarome.phoebe@stockholm.se
Franska Desire Kouadio 076-129 23 73 desire.kouadio@stockholm.se
Georgiska Ekaterine Gagoshidze 076-129 21 10 ekaterine.gagoshidze@stockholm.se
Grekiska Vasiliki Farmaki Hagberg 076-129 21 54 farmaki.hagberg.vasiliki@stockholm.se
Italienska Maria Zizzari   maria.zizzari@stockholm.se
Kurdiska Haluk Öztürk 076-129 32 82 haluk.ozturk@stockholm.se

Kinesiska, Mandarin

Lieshan Tang 076-825 23 23  
Kurdiska Jalal Hamajalal 076-129 32 96

jalal.hamajalal@stockholm.se

Kurdiska,norra,  (Turkiet)

Haluk Öztürk 076-129 32 82 haluk.ozturk@stockholm.se

Kurdiska,södra (sorani)(Iran)

Jalal Hamajalal 076-129 32 96 jalal.hamajalal@stockholm.se
Makedonska Danielka Zlatanovikj    
Mongoliska Delgertsetseg Regzennyam Hagström 076-129 22 42 delgertsetseg.hagstrom@stockholm.se
Pashto Rahim Ghafori 076-129 33 02 rahim.ghafori@stockholm.se
Persiska Rahim Ghafori 076-129 33 02 rahim.ghafori@stockholm.se
Polska Damian Artur Ladra 076-129 23 94 artur.ladra@stockholm.se
Portugisiska Laurinda Viana Wallin 076-129 06 18

laurinda.viana.wallin@stockholm.se

Punjabi Charanpreet Kaur 076-129 22 22 charanpreet.kaur@stockholm.se
Ryska Natalia Rossina 076-129 23 67 natalia.rossina@stockholm.se
Serbiska Milka Uzelac 076-129 21 93 milka.uzelac@stockholm.se
Somaliska Nimo Duale Hassan 076-129 23 45 nimo.hassan@stockholm.se
Spanska Maria Giraldez Arjona 076-825 21 86 maria.dolores.giraldez.arjona@stockholm.se
Tagalog Leticia Borensjö 076-129 28 21 leticia.borensjo@stockholm.se
Tamil Siry-Vanatha Sritharan 076-129 05 93 siry-vanatha.sritharan@stockholm.se
Thailändska Autchima Heidenborg 076-129 28 66 autchima.sandstrom@stockholm.se
Tigrinja Tesfamariam Sebhatu 076-129 28 14 tesfamariam.sebhatu@stockholm.se

 

Dela:
Kategorier: